Skip to content

This Blog IS MOVING…

June 13, 2010

Over the last two months I’ve been blogging about marketing and social media. What started out as an experiment in marketing to better understand the mind of the blogger, has turned into an exciting opportunity for me to participate in the conversation and share with other marketing people my ideas and opinions.

Due to the success I’ve had to date with the blog, the engagement with the community, and how much I truly enjoy the writing, I’ve decided to move the blog onto a new domain and my own hosting. If you’ve enjoyed the blog so far, please feel free to hop onto my new site and let me know what you think, share with your peers, and best of all, link to it from your own site!

Going forward,  check out my conference and trade show marketing blog at www.jaimesays.com.

PS – Since I’m hosting it myself, I don’t have the email subscription option for now, so if you want to follow, connect with me on LinkedIn or Facebook and you can get the updates there, or subscribe to the RSS feed. Enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a comment